How To: Wear Vintage (AP&AS Feature)

20130516_ELA_0045I’m a little bit excited to let you all know that I’ve been featured on a pair & a spare!

For those of you who are not familiar with AP&AS, Geneva is the creative girl behind the site who shares her mastermind DIY and how-to projects. From creating her own earrings to updating old clothing to even bringing out her own book PLUS a line of DIY-inspired heels for Tony Bianco! This girl has got it going on. So you can imagine my excitement when she asked if I’d like to do a guest blog post on how to wear and style vintage.

20130516_ELA_0064IMG_4909-2_tip220130516_ELA_0118So I decided to come out from behind the camera and share with everyone a little insight into my wardrobe and my top 10 tips on how to wear vintage.

20130516_ELA_0149-hr20130516_ELA_0024You can read the full article and my 10 tips on the AP&AS site here.

Be sure to stay up to date with Geneva’s Facebook page and Instagram adventures as well.

Jess xo

FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST | TWITTER

2 thoughts on “How To: Wear Vintage (AP&AS Feature)

Leave a Reply

